Home > Diplomat Navigator End User Knowledge base > "How to" tips and tricks > Changing which areas and features a user can access

Changing which areas and features a user can access

Once you are logged in as a user that has rights to password maintenence you can go to thet menu and choose what each user can do.


 

Just tick the boxes

 

Once you have made the changes just select any other user or exit and the changes will be saved.